The simple solution
to digitise
procurement and sales processes

Start buying with usStart selling with us

Save in indirect procurement
Secure your supply chains

Learn more!

Our solutions

  • For customers

    ERP integration

    optional

    With an ERP intergration, you can transfer all order information from simple system to your ERP system and process it there. This enables you to receive all information that is provided by the order automatically and in a structured way in your ERP system. Approval, transfer and tracking of your requirements becomes effortless.

  • For customers

    Goods issue systems

    optional

    With simple system’s solution for goods issue systems, your employees can independently remove and use items in stock. The withdrawn items are correctly accounted for and automatically reordered. You always retain an overview. Minimise process times and capital commitment with smart goods issue solutions.

  • For customers

    Rights management

    With the rights management in simple system, you can create an individual rights profile for each of your employees. This makes it extremely easy for employees to order and at the same time process costs are kept to a minimum in all departments.

  • For customers

    Vendor management

    Organising your procurement via simple system does not mean giving up established vendor relationships. Our platform combines the advantages of digitalisation and direct business relationships: Map your ordering processes digitally, connect with your key vendors in just a few clicks and order everything you need via a consistent, modern user interface. simple system supports you as a neutral enabler.

  • For customers and vendors

    Open Marketplace

    The core of the simple system business model is to directly connect customers and vendors in an established business relationship. In addition, customers can place ad-hoc orders with new vendors via the open marketplace. Catalogues can be easily made available by vendors and are automatically available for customers. In this way, orders can be placed instantly without any contractual commitment.

  • For customers and vendors

    Partner Marketplace

    The partner marketplace is the core of simple system. Here vendors provide their customers with individual catalogues and price lists. These conditions are not visible to other business partners.
    simple system acts solely as a technical service provider. We digitise your customer-vendor relationships.

  • For vendors

    Sales Analysis

    Analyse your sales success: Which product groups are doing particularly well? From which departments and with what frequency do orders come in? Where is there untapped potential? Follow in detail how individual existing customers are developing in order to be able to advise them precisely and expand your joint business.

  • For vendors

    Order Management

    The digitalisation of incoming orders has not only been a topic at all B2B trade conferences in recent years. It is also one of the keys to sustainable time and cost savings in sales. Configure your interfaces with simple system as you wish.

  • For vendors

    Catalogue management

    Selling on simple system does not mean giving up customer relationships. Vendors do not compete with us as a platform. simple system is not a retailer and does not offer trademarks. On our platform, you decide who can see your products, who you want to collaborate with and at what conditions you sell. Manage your existing customers, requests from new customers as well as your catalogues, price lists and T&Cs in an intuitive, browser-based application.

ERP integration
optional
Goods issue systems
optional
Rights management
Vendor management
Open Marketplace
Partner Marketplace
Sales Analysis
Order Management
Catalogue management
For customers

Vendor management

Organising your procurement via simple system does not mean giving up established vendor relationships. Our platform combines the advantages of digitalisation and direct business relationships: Map your ordering processes digitally, connect with your key vendors in just a few clicks and order everything you need via a consistent, modern user interface. simple system supports you as a neutral enabler.

For customers

Rights management

With the rights management in simple system, you can create an individual rights profile for each of your employees. This makes it extremely easy for employees to order and at the same time process costs are kept to a minimum in all departments.

For customers

ERP integration

optional

With an ERP intergration, you can transfer all order information from simple system to your ERP system and process it there. This enables you to receive all information that is provided by the order automatically and in a structured way in your ERP system. Approval, transfer and tracking of your requirements becomes effortless.

For customers

Goods issue systems

optional

With simple system’s solution for goods issue systems, your employees can independently remove and use items in stock. The withdrawn items are correctly accounted for and automatically reordered. You always retain an overview. Minimise process times and capital commitment with smart goods issue solutions.

For customers and vendors

Partner Marketplace

The partner marketplace is the core of simple system. Here vendors provide their customers with individual catalogues and price lists. These conditions are not visible to other business partners.
simple system acts solely as a technical service provider. We digitise your customer-vendor relationships.

For customers and vendors

Open Marketplace

The core of the simple system business model is to directly connect customers and vendors in an established business relationship. In addition, customers can place ad-hoc orders with new vendors via the open marketplace. Catalogues can be easily made available by vendors and are automatically available for customers. In this way, orders can be placed instantly without any contractual commitment.

For vendors

Catalogue management

Selling on simple system does not mean giving up customer relationships. Vendors do not compete with us as a platform. simple system is not a retailer and does not offer trademarks. On our platform, you decide who can see your products, who you want to collaborate with and at what conditions you sell. Manage your existing customers, requests from new customers as well as your catalogues, price lists and T&Cs in an intuitive, browser-based application.

For vendors

Order Management

The digitalisation of incoming orders has not only been a topic at all B2B trade conferences in recent years. It is also one of the keys to sustainable time and cost savings in sales. Configure your interfaces with simple system as you wish.

For vendors

Sales Analysis

Analyse your sales success: Which product groups are doing particularly well? From which departments and with what frequency do orders come in? Where is there untapped potential? Follow in detail how individual existing customers are developing in order to be able to advise them precisely and expand your joint business.

Leading purchasing teams trust simple system

For customers

Discover the benefits

Minimise your process costs

Reduce your time and costs throughout the entire procurement process: from the purchase requisition to the invoice.

Secure your
supply chains

Maintain direct access to your vendors and digitise existing partnerships holistically.

Buy everything via one platform

Enable your employees to handle the entire indirect procurement process transparently and simply using one solution.

Leading sales teams rely on simple system

For vendors

Discover the benefits

Digitise incoming orders

Configure the order receipt according to your wishes and receive all orders via one single interface.

Grow with existing customers

Keep the sovereignty over your customer relationships and grow together with your partners.

Win new
customers

Present your products and services to 1500+ medium-sized companies.

Optimise your processes

Learn more about how you can digitalise and optimise your procurement or sales processes with simple system in a free consultation.

Die einfache Lösung,
um Einkaufs- und Verkaufsprozesse
zu digitalisieren

Mit uns einkaufenMit uns verkaufen

Sparen Sie im indirekten Einkauf.
Sichern Sie Ihre Lieferketten.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Unsere Lösungen

  • Für Einkäufer

    ERP-Integration

    optional

    Mit einer ERP-Anbindung können Sie alle Bestellinformationen aus simple system in Ihr ERP-System übertragen und dort verarbeiten. Dadurch erhalten Sie alle an der Bestellung mitgegebenen Informationen automatisch und strukturiert in Ihr ERP-System. Freigabe, Übertragung und Nachverfolgung Ihrer Bedarfe erfolgen so mühelos.

  • Für Einkäufer

    Warenausgabe­systeme

    optional

    Mit der simple system-Lösung für Warenausgabesysteme können Ihre Mitarbeiter eigenständig vorrätige Artikel entnehmen und verwenden. Die entnommenen Artikel werden korrekt verbucht und automatisch nachbestellt. Sie behalten immer den Überblick. Minimieren Sie Prozesszeiten und Kapitalbindung durch smarte Warenausgabelösungen.

  • Für Einkäufer

    Rechte­management

    Mit dem simple system Rechtemanagement können Sie für jeden Ihrer Mitarbeiter ein individuelles Rechteprofil anlegen. So können Mitarbeiter kinderleicht bestellen und gleichzeitig in allen Abteilungen die Aufwände minimal gehalten werden.

  • Für Einkäufer

    Lieferanten­management

    Ihren Einkauf über simple system zu organisieren bedeutet nicht, etablierte Lieferantenbeziehungen aufzugeben. Unsere Plattform vereint die Vorteile von Digitalisierung und direkten Geschäftsbeziehungen: Bilden Sie Ihre Bestellprozesse digital ab, vernetzen Sie sich mit wenigen Klicks mit Ihren Schlüssellieferanten und bestellen Sie alles was Sie benötigen auf einer einheitlichen, modernen Benutzeroberfläche. simple system unterstützt Sie hierbei als neutraler Wegbereiter.

  • Für Einkäufer und Lieferanten

    Offener Marktplatz

    Der Kern des simple system Geschäftsmodells liegt darin, Einkäufer und Lieferanten in einer etablierten Geschäftsbeziehung direkt zu vernetzen. Ergänzend dazu können Einkäufer auf dem offenen Marktplatz Ad-hoc-Bestellungen bei neuen Lieferanten platzieren. Kataloge können von Lieferanten einfach zur Verfügung gestellt werden und sind für Einkäufer automatisch verfügbar. So lassen sich Bestellungen ohne vertragliche Bindung in wenigen Augenblicken durchführen.

  • Für Einkäufer und Lieferanten

    Partner-Marktplatz

    Der Partner-Marktplatz ist das Herz von simple system. Hier stellen Lieferanten ihren Kunden individuelle Kataloge und Preislisten zur Verfügung. Diese Konditionen sind für andere Geschäftspartner nicht einsehbar.
    simple system agiert allein als technischer Dienstleister. Wir digitalisieren Ihre Kunden-Lieferanten-Beziehungen.

  • Für Lieferanten

    Vertriebsanalyse

    Analysieren Sie Ihren Vertriebserfolg: Welche Warengruppen laufen besonders gut? Aus welchen Abteilungen und in welcher Frequenz gehen Bestellungen ein? Wo liegen bislang ungenutzte Potenziale? Verfolgen Sie im Detail, wie sich einzelne Bestandskunden entwickeln, um diese passgenau zu beraten und Ihr gemeinsames Geschäft ausbauen zu können.

  • Für Lieferanten

    Order-Management

    Die Digitalisierung eingehender Bestellungen ist nicht nur Thema auf sämtlichen B2B Handelskonferenzen in den letzten Jahren. Sie ist auch einer der Schlüssel für nachhaltige Zeit- und Kostenersparnis im Vertrieb. Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Schnittstellen mit simple system nach Belieben.

  • Für Lieferanten

    Katalog­management

    Auf simple system zu verkaufen bedeutet nicht, Kundenbeziehungen aufzugeben. Lieferanten stehen mit uns als Plattform nicht im Wettbewerb. simple system ist kein Händler und bietet keine Handelsmarken an. Auf unserer Plattform entscheiden Sie, wer Ihre Produkte sieht, mit wem Sie zusammenarbeiten und zu welchen Konditionen Sie verkaufen. Verwalten Sie Ihre Bestandskunden, Anfragen von Neukunden sowie Ihre Kataloge, Preislisten und AGBs in einer intuitiven, browserbasierten Anwendung.

ERP-Integration
optional
Warenausgabe­systeme
optional
Rechte­management
Lieferanten­management
Offener Marktplatz
Partner-Marktplatz
Vertriebsanalyse
Order-Management
Katalog­management
Für Einkäufer

Lieferanten­management

Ihren Einkauf über simple system zu organisieren bedeutet nicht, etablierte Lieferantenbeziehungen aufzugeben. Unsere Plattform vereint die Vorteile von Digitalisierung und direkten Geschäftsbeziehungen: Bilden Sie Ihre Bestellprozesse digital ab, vernetzen Sie sich mit wenigen Klicks mit Ihren Schlüssellieferanten und bestellen Sie alles was Sie benötigen auf einer einheitlichen, modernen Benutzeroberfläche. simple system unterstützt Sie hierbei als neutraler Wegbereiter.

Für Einkäufer

Rechte­management

Mit dem simple system Rechtemanagement können Sie für jeden Ihrer Mitarbeiter ein individuelles Rechteprofil anlegen. So können Mitarbeiter kinderleicht bestellen und gleichzeitig in allen Abteilungen die Aufwände minimal gehalten werden.

Für Einkäufer

ERP-Integration

optional

Mit einer ERP-Anbindung können Sie alle Bestellinformationen aus simple system in Ihr ERP-System übertragen und dort verarbeiten. Dadurch erhalten Sie alle an der Bestellung mitgegebenen Informationen automatisch und strukturiert in Ihr ERP-System. Freigabe, Übertragung und Nachverfolgung Ihrer Bedarfe erfolgen so mühelos.

Für Einkäufer

Warenausgabe­systeme

optional

Mit der simple system-Lösung für Warenausgabesysteme können Ihre Mitarbeiter eigenständig vorrätige Artikel entnehmen und verwenden. Die entnommenen Artikel werden korrekt verbucht und automatisch nachbestellt. Sie behalten immer den Überblick. Minimieren Sie Prozesszeiten und Kapitalbindung durch smarte Warenausgabelösungen.

Für Einkäufer und Lieferanten

Partner-Marktplatz

Der Partner-Marktplatz ist das Herz von simple system. Hier stellen Lieferanten ihren Kunden individuelle Kataloge und Preislisten zur Verfügung. Diese Konditionen sind für andere Geschäftspartner nicht einsehbar.
simple system agiert allein als technischer Dienstleister. Wir digitalisieren Ihre Kunden-Lieferanten-Beziehungen.

Für Einkäufer und Lieferanten

Offener Marktplatz

Der Kern des simple system Geschäftsmodells liegt darin, Einkäufer und Lieferanten in einer etablierten Geschäftsbeziehung direkt zu vernetzen. Ergänzend dazu können Einkäufer auf dem offenen Marktplatz Ad-hoc-Bestellungen bei neuen Lieferanten platzieren. Kataloge können von Lieferanten einfach zur Verfügung gestellt werden und sind für Einkäufer automatisch verfügbar. So lassen sich Bestellungen ohne vertragliche Bindung in wenigen Augenblicken durchführen.

Für Lieferanten

Katalog­management

Auf simple system zu verkaufen bedeutet nicht, Kundenbeziehungen aufzugeben. Lieferanten stehen mit uns als Plattform nicht im Wettbewerb. simple system ist kein Händler und bietet keine Handelsmarken an. Auf unserer Plattform entscheiden Sie, wer Ihre Produkte sieht, mit wem Sie zusammenarbeiten und zu welchen Konditionen Sie verkaufen. Verwalten Sie Ihre Bestandskunden, Anfragen von Neukunden sowie Ihre Kataloge, Preislisten und AGBs in einer intuitiven, browserbasierten Anwendung.

Für Lieferanten

Order-Management

Die Digitalisierung eingehender Bestellungen ist nicht nur Thema auf sämtlichen B2B Handelskonferenzen in den letzten Jahren. Sie ist auch einer der Schlüssel für nachhaltige Zeit- und Kostenersparnis im Vertrieb. Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Schnittstellen mit simple system nach Belieben.

Für Lieferanten

Vertriebsanalyse

Analysieren Sie Ihren Vertriebserfolg: Welche Warengruppen laufen besonders gut? Aus welchen Abteilungen und in welcher Frequenz gehen Bestellungen ein? Wo liegen bislang ungenutzte Potenziale? Verfolgen Sie im Detail, wie sich einzelne Bestandskunden entwickeln, um diese passgenau zu beraten und Ihr gemeinsames Geschäft ausbauen zu können.

Führende Einkaufsteams vertrauen auf simple system

Für Einkäufer

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile

Minimieren Sie Ihre Prozesskosten

Senken Sie Ihren Aufwand über den gesamten Einkaufsprozess: Von der Bedarfsanforderung bis zur Rechnung.

Sichern Sie Ihre
Lieferketten

Bewahren Sie den direkten Zugang zu Ihren Lieferanten und digitalisieren Sie bestehende Partnerschaften ganzheitlich.

Beziehen Sie alles über eine Plattform

Befähigen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, den kompletten indirekten Einkauf transparent und einfach über eine Lösung abzuwickeln.

Führende Vertriebsteams setzen auf simple system

Für Lieferanten

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile

Bestelleingang digitalisieren

Konfigurieren Sie den Bestelleingang nach Ihren Wünschen und erhalten Sie alle Bestellungen über eine Schnittstelle.

Mit Bestandskunden wachsen

Behalten Sie die Hoheit über Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und wachsen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Partnern.

Neue Kunden
gewinnen

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen 1500+ mittelständischen Unternehmen.

Prozesse optimieren

Erfahren Sie in einem kostenlosen Beratungsgespräch mehr darüber, wie Sie mit simple system Ihre Einkaufs- oder Verkaufsprozesse digitalisieren und optimieren können.